>A Great Opportunity Has Come My Way…

>As an aspiring writer whose words mostly cling to the back of napkins and beer-stained notebooks, yet wish to write for a magazine or newspaper, it is always something to shout about when your pain-staking sentences see the light of day, up from the pitch-darkened “Office Space” basements while still holding on to your stapler. I have just gotten that opportunity, another baby-step closer towards a desk with walls. I will be a reader blogger for the Seattle Post-Intelligencer online at seattlepi.com. I will be writing about my neighborhood and the many musical and literary happenings that go on around there. I am very excited.

Do not fret as I will still have my “15 Minutes.” I will post a link on here to my P.I. blog when I am off and running so feel free to check it out.

2 thoughts on “>A Great Opportunity Has Come My Way…

Leave a Reply

